HOME / LEARNING & PARTICIPATION

LEARNING & PARTICIPATION

Learning @ The Vale

Come and enjoy a workshop or class at The Vale. We have a year-round programme of creative happenings for all ages and abilities.

Check out some of our up and coming opportunities below.

Become a Friend of The Vale and get exclusive discounts and treats.

Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
Wednesday 24 Jul 2024
Friday 26 Jul 2024
Saturday 27 Jul 2024

Our Space

10:00 am - 12:30 pm (See All)
Saturday 27 Jul 2024
Monday 29 Jul 2024
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024
Wednesday 31 Jul 2024
Friday 02 Aug 2024
Saturday 03 Aug 2024

Our Space

10:00 am - 12:30 pm (See All)
Saturday 03 Aug 2024
Monday 05 Aug 2024
Tuesday 06 Aug 2024
Tuesday 06 Aug 2024
Tuesday 06 Aug 2024
Wednesday 07 Aug 2024
Friday 09 Aug 2024
Saturday 10 Aug 2024

Our Space

10:00 am - 12:30 pm (See All)
Saturday 10 Aug 2024